Hard to choose

As a homemade natural soap-maker, I have a variety of homemade, wonderfully scented, colorful soaps throughout the bathroom. I have at least eight bars in the shower. It is like Christmas every morning and every other time throughout the day I find a good excuse to re-shower.

I started my morning with Nadia’s Goat Milk Soap, shaved my legs with Cindy’s Citrus and washed my face with Lavendar Breeze. After that I decided to clean the house. I felt sweaty and dirty once the house was spotless. Off to the tub I went. This go around called for my ENERGY bar. I felt even more awake and energized after a second shower. This called for a trip to the gym. I knew it would be a great workout. I was energized! After all, I try to exercise each day. Sometimes for my health and sometimes because I need another good reason to lather up with one of my newest creations.

I found myself flipping a coin as to which bar of SoapSense would receive the honors for an after workout clean. No coincidence here, but Kami-Licious won hands down. This particular bar was named after my grand-daughter Kami. She loves strawberry & so do I. It is made with farm fresh goat milk, aloe Vera juice and all natural butters and oils.

As the day was drawing to a close I found myself trying to come up with another reason to use some SoapSense. I love the bubbles, the rich velvety lather and the silky clean skin.

I pondered some ideas around in my head and quickly noticed that our Boston Terriers ~ Missy, Millie and Desi had been playing in the dirt most of the afternoon. This called for some SoapSense power! Out came the organic oats & honey SoapSense bars. By the wagging of their tales, I was sure they enjoyed it as much as I did.

It was a very successful day for SoapSense.
It just makes sense

IMG_1963.JPG

Leave a Reply

